Group Members

Bin Zhang

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Associate Member of the Broad Institute
Pfizer-Laubach Career Development Professorship
Email: binz@mit.edu

Phone: 617-258-0848

Xingcheng Lin

Postdoc
Email: xclin@mit.edu

Xinqiang Ding

Postdoc
Email: dingxq@mit.edu

Kartik Kamat

Postdoc
Email: kartikk@mit.edu

Andrew Latham

PhD Student, started September 2017
Email: aplatham@mit.edu

Zhongling Jiang

PhD Student, started November 2017
Email: jiang97@mit.edu

Amogh Sood

PhD Student, started 2018
Email: amogh@mit.edu

Shuming Liu

PhD Student, started 2019
Email: smliu@mit.edu

Cong Wang

PhD Student, started 2020
Email: congwang@mit.edu

Zhuohan Lao

PhD Student, started 2020
Email: zlao@mit.edu

Greg Schuette

PhD Student, started 2020
Email: gkks@mit.edu

Advait Athreya

PhD Student, started 2020
Email: athreya@mit.edu

Justin Airas

PhD Student, started 2021
Email: airasj@mit.edu

Jared Zheng

Undergrad
Email: redzheng@mit.edu

Alumni

Graduate Student (GS), Postdoc (PD), Undergraduate (UG)

Yifeng Qi

Current Position: Citadel LLC

Wenjun Xie (PD)

Current Position: USC

Yulong Dong (UG)

Current Position: University of California Berkeley

Thomas Parsons (GS)

Current Position: Systems Engineer - Raytheon

Margherita De Marzio (PD)

Current Position: Postdoc at Harvard University

Administrative Support

Betty Lou McClanahan is helping us (and other groups) with administration. She can be reached at 617-253-0630 and her office is located in Building 56-579.